Line separator



CEH Logo.png

Dr. Stephen Merry

Mr. Trent Balke

Mr. Mike Kroeger

The committee members assist with administrative, finance and budget, fundraising, and procurement services for the Community Health Program at Compassion Evangelical Hospital in Guinea, West Africa.

Select a committee member for additional individual information.

Dr. Kristen Schmaltz

Mr. Robert Dayton

Dr. Janet Balke

Mr. Steve Dexter

Mrs. Linda Kroeger